Talk Back with Juror Kendra Fleischman

Talk Back with Juror Kendra Fleischman

0 0 11 years ago
Kendra Fleischman is an accomplished professional sculptor who has juried several shows, including Loveland's prestigious Sculpture in the Park. She recently judged Sculptural Pursuit's annual Sculpture Only competition and, in this interactive half hour, will share her insights and tips for finding success with juried shows. (30 minutes. 6PM EDT, 5PM CDT, 4PM MDT, 3PM PDT.)

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help